Board of Directors

Grace Bateman

Tom Birch

Barbara Downs

Carla Freyvogel

Richard Gessner

Marc Hall

Meg Hardon

Peter Lichtenbaum

Joshua Lindsay

Jonda McFarlane

Stephanie Pinol

Ann Satterthwaite

Rashmi Shankar

Alison Snyder

Mary Lee Warren


Meg Hardon, President

Bill Moroney, Vice President

Josh Lindsay, Treasurer

Barbara Downs, Secretary

Getting in Touch


We’d love to hear from you on how you use the park, if you wish to make a donation, or with general ideas. To get in touch, please email us @ georgetownwaterfrontpark@gmail.com.


We’d love to have your follow us on Facebook: FOGWP Facebook


Love Insta? Follow and tag us there too! FOGWP Instagram